Teamleiterin Buchstelle

 

Karin Heese

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 21

heese@landvolk-nom-oha.de

Geschäftsstelle Einbeck

 

Ann-Christin Elsner
(zur Zeit im Erziehungsurlaub)

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 14

elsner@landvolk-nom-oha.de

Einbeck: Mo, Do, Fr
Uslar: Di, Mi

Ausgeschieden zum 15.06.2017:

 

 

 

 

Maren Fischer

 

 

Claudia Heepe-Horstmann

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 24

heepe-horstmann@landvolk-nom-oha.de

Northeim: Mo, Di
Uslar: Do, Fr

 

Christine Heere

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 24

heere@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Öhne

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 27

oehne@landvolk-nom-oha.de

   
Einbeck: Di, Mi, Do, Fr

 

 

 

Heike Peters

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 25

peters@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

Elisabeth Reisener

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 26

reisener@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

Burkhard Sdonuß

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 34

sdonuss@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

Florija Weigel-Gottschlich

 

Tel.: 0 55 61  92 59 0 - 24

fwg@landvolk-nom-oha.de

Osterode:  Mo, Fr    
Einbeck: Mi

Geschäftsstelle Osterode

 

Elke Bretschneider

 

Tel.: 0 55 22   50 00 - 17

bretschneider@landvolk-nom-oha.de

   
Osterode: Di, Mi, Do

 

Dr. Gertrud Ebert

 

Tel.: 0 55 22  50 00 - 17

ebert@landvolk-nom-oha.de

   
Osterode: Mo, Di, Fr

 

Gabriele Firneisen

 

Tel.: 0 55 22  50 00 - 16

firneisen@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

Silke Strohmeyer

 

Tel.: 0 55 22  50 00 - 15

strohmeyer@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

 

Frank Waldmann

 

Tel.: 0 55 22  50 00 - 18

waldmann@landvolk-nom-oha.de

 

Sabine Zieß

 

Tel.: 0 55 52  99 97 37

ziess@landvolk-nom-oha.de

(Bürostandort in Dorste)

Geschäftsstelle Uslar

 

Bettina Brandt

 

Tel.: 0 55 71  25 27

brandt@landvolk-nom-oha.de

Uslar: Di, Mi, Do, Fr
Eibeck: Mo